Menu
Products

Diapath News

Discover Diapath news

News from Diapath world
View archive >
News
LAUNCH NEW DIAPATH CYTOLOGY LINE DO NOT MISS THE PRESENTATION AND CHOOSE THE BEST TIME FOR YOU  WEBINAR 10.00 AM (CET) WEBIANR 04.0... Friday, May 10, 2024
News
Diapath LabTalks in French Diapath Lab Talks is a connecting Hub with a complete range of scientific articles, webinars, traini... Friday, September 1, 2023
News
Diapath at 35th ECP Wednesday, August 30, 2023
News
Diapath LabTalks Webinar is back. Discover with us Innovation and best Lab Practices behind the scenes. Diapath Lab Talks is a connect... Monday, April 3, 2023
News
Special Stains Handbook This handbook consists of practical instructions and principles about staining methods, useful for t... Tuesday, January 17, 2023
News
Diapath EIC - 2nd badge achieved - CO2 REDUCTION Everybody knows that climate change is real and Europe is taking its responsibilities by signing the... Tuesday, November 29, 2022
News
Carrefour de Pathologie Palais des Congrès de la port Maillot, Paris Meet us at Stand Nr. 49 Friday, October 28, 2022
News
Diapath at PathologenDag Meet us at Booth Nr. 7 Van der Valk - Veenendaal Bastion 73 Friday, October 28, 2022
News
Diapath joins EIC - Greenhouse Gas Programme of EU Everybody knows that climate change is real and Europe is taking its responsibilities by signing the... Monday, October 17, 2022
News
Medlab Asia 2022 Diapath is glad to welcome you at MedLab Asia 2022.Meet us at Boot 6.C38   https://www.medlabasia.... Tuesday, September 27, 2022
News
Diapath Lab Talks - Webinar 21st Oct. 2022 Diagnostic challenges in Bone and Soft Tissue sarcomas. HE, immunohistochemistry, molecular biology:... Friday, September 2, 2022
News
Diapath Lab Talks - Webinar 11th Nov. 2022 Challenging the Lab Workflow for better Quality in Diagnostic Pathology. Dr. Catarina Eloy Dr. Cata... Thursday, September 1, 2022
1 2 3 4 »