Diapath News

Discover Diapath news

October Pink Month

Diapath, concretely committed to the fight against cancer, celebrates this month.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Download

World Patient Safety Day

Diapath turns orange

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Download

SafeCapsule 250ml

DISPOSABLE PRE-FILLED CONTAINERS WITH FORMALIN IN SAFETY CAPSULES

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
See more

Diapath wins A' Design Award

Donatello Series 2, Automatic Tissue Processor wins A' Design Award & Competition the Worlds' largest annual juried design competition

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Download

TISSUE MARKING DYES LINE

Ink dyes for tissue marking

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
See more

E.V.A. Emergency eVoluted Algorithm

Intelligent system based on advanced algorithms capable of managing and solving potential emergency situations during sample processing

Friday, May 31, 2019
Download

Tiziano Ultra-Compact Automatic Stainer

Automatic stainer for special stainings, intraoperative pathology consultation, H&E, Papanicolaou and R.O.S.E.

Monday, January 14, 2019
See more

SafeCapsule

Disposable pre-filled containers with formalin in safety capsules

Friday, September 28, 2018
See more

Dipping fix

Accessories for low-density samples

Monday, July 16, 2018
See more

DiaPrint Cassettes

Stacked tissue and biopsy cassettes

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
See more